Faculty & Staff Directory



                            Faculty  email
Principal Mr. Cannata cannatat@mpsct.org  
Secretary Mrs. Kitchel kitchely@mpsct.org  
Nurse Mrs. Ladd ladds@mpsct.org  
E.I.S.T.
Mrs. Sheffield                        sheffielde@mpsct.org    
Kindergarten Mrs. Anderson andersona@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Cooke
cookej@mpsct.org    
  Mrs. David davidj@mpsct.org
 
Grade 1 Mrs. Thomas thomass@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Young youngj@mpsct.org
 
Grade 2 Mrs. Cecarelli cecarellij@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Reilly reillyp@mpsct.org  
Grade 3 Mrs. Pawlak pawlakj@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Prince princem@mpsct.org
 
Grade 4 Mrs. Lewonka
lewonkae@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Tine francisreillyp@mpsct.org  
Grade 5 Ms. Waterman watermana@mpsct.org
  Mr. Wolfram wolframl@mpsct.org  
Learning Center Mrs. Peterson petersond@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Auperin auperinr@mpsct.org  
Physical Education Mrs. Oszurek oszurekm@mpsct.org
 
Art Mrs. Fernandes         fernandesk@mpsct.org      
Music Mrs. Barton bartone@mpsct.org    
Band Mrs. Chrzanowski chrzanowskia@mpsct.org    
Library/Media Ms. Deotte deotter@mpsct.org    
School Psychologist       Mrs. Robertson robertsonm@mpsct.org    
School Social Worker                  Ms. Talamona talamonal@mpsct.org    
Speech and Language     Mrs. Kasinskas kasinskasa@mpsct.org