Faculty & Staff Directory




Faculty  email
Principal Mr. Cannata cannatat@mpsct.org  
Secretary Mrs. Kitchel kitchely@mpsct.org  
Nurse Mrs. Ladd ladds@mpsct.org  
E.I.S.T.
Mrs. Sheffield                        sheffielde@mpsct.org    
Kindergarten Mrs. Anderson andersona@mpsct.org
  Mrs. David davidj@mpsct.org
 
Grade 1 Mrs. Thomas thomass@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Young youngj@mpsct.org
 
Grade 2 Mrs. Cecarelli cecarellij@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Scheer scheerb@mpsct.org  
Grade 3 Mrs. Pawlak pawlakj@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Prince princem@mpsct.org
 
Grade 4 Mrs. Lewonka
lewonkae@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Reilly francisreillyp@mpsct.org  
Grade 5 Mrs. Cooke cookej@mpsct.org 
  Mrs. Carrano carranoj@mpsct.org  
Learning Center Mrs. Peterson petersond@mpsct.org
  Mrs. Auperin auperinr@mpsct.org  
Physical Education Mrs. Oszurek oszurekm@mpsct.org
 
Art Mrs. Fernandes         fernandesk@mpsct.org      
Music Mrs. Barton bartone@mpsct.org    
Band Mr. D'Amato damatos@mpsct.org    
Library/Media Ms. Deotte deotter@mpsct.org    
School Psychologist    Mr. Leaf leafe@mpsct.org    
School Social Worker    Ms. Talamona talamonal@mpsct.org    
Speech and Language Mrs. Kasinskas kasinskasa@mpsct.org